valium online phentermine online http://www.healthprose.org/ :: Esposito Car Service :: Driver - Airport service - Cruise ship service - Sightseeing tours - Hotel service
Esposito Car Service
LOCAL TOURS
See all the tours listed below

TRANSFERS
Choice your transfer

INFO LINE
For more information please contact:

+39.336.942449
Reviews
Over the years we have gathered countless acknowledgements, recognitions and words of praise from foreign and Italian travel agents and from private customers. If you wish to have references we would be glad to provide you with names of our most loyal customers.

Write a review for Esposito Car Service - TripAdvisor

01/02/2016   |   Scott Cook

Hi Filippo-
Thank you again for the last 2 days! It exceeded our expectations on all counts. You, Maria and Ricardo opened our eyes to the beauty and history of Campania!
Scott 

smc070696@gmail.com

01/10/2015   |   Dr Marianne Legato

I wanted to tell you how much I appreciated your expert care and service while we were in Naples. The cars were superb
and accomodated us very comfortably. We adored Ricardo; he was so kind to tell us about the oldest pharmacy in Italy
which we very much enjoyed, even though it was all in Italian. A young student helped us understand most of what was said.
I see why Isobel and Marvin hold you in such high regard. Thank you again for your service. Warm regards, Dr. Killian.

Marianne J. Legato, M.D., F.A.C.P.

Emerita Professor of Clinical Medicine, Columbia University

Adjunct Professor of Medicine,

Johns Hopkins. 

mjl2@cumc.columbia.edu

28/09/2015   |   Diane Thomas

Antonella, I can't thank you enough for the wonderful day that we spent in Serino. It was more than I could have ever dreamed would happen. Too visit my Grandfather's house and to have all the information that I came away with was so exciting and overwhelming. I have told all my children about it and the grandchildren were crazy with excitement. The pictures I have are so wonderful. None of this would have been possible without your help. Regards to your father. I hope the baby is alright. Don't forget to visit us in Jupiter. We look forward to your visit. Again I say Thank you, Thankyou. Please keep in touch. Diane Thomas  

PNKGRAM@aol.com

28/09/2015   |   Diane Thomas

Antonella, I can't thank you enough for the wonderful day that we spent in Serino. It was more than I could have ever dreamed would happen. Too visit my Grandfather's house and to have all the information that I came away with was so exciting and overwhelming. I have told all my children about it and the grandchildren were crazy with excitement. The pictures I have are so wonderful. None of this would have been possible without your help. Regards to your father. I hope the baby is alright. Don't forget to visit us in Jupiter. We look forward to your visit. Again I say Thank you, Thankyou. Please keep in touch. Diane Thomas  

PNKGRAM@aol.com

06/06/2015   |   Beverly Stern

Hi Filippo,

We want to thank you again for making our recent trip to Italy such a wonderful experience. We enjoyed your company, were impressed by your wealth of knowledge, and appreciated all the extra experiences you added. We are so grateful to our travel agent for hooking us up with you.

Beverly Stern
 

bevstern@aol.com

03/06/2015   |   Beverly Stern

Hi Filippo,

We want to thank you again for making our recent trip to Italy such a wonderful experience. We enjoyed your company, were impressed by your wealth of knowledge, and appreciated all the extra experiences you added. We are so grateful to our travel agent for hooking us up with you.
 

bevstern@aol.com

01/11/2014   |   Bob and Anne Klent

Signore Esposito,
My apology for using English. I am fairly sure that Antonella will be able to translate. Since I know that her English is perfect.

Twice we have had the pleasure of having Antonella and Valerio meet us in Naples and bring us back as well. They also transported us to our tours of Pompeii and Herculaneum last year. This year, Antonella gave us a wonderful motor tour of Amalfie. Also, I wanted to thank you for arranging the tour of Capri, given to us by Pepe. He was delightfully gracious and knowledgeable. We loved his boat. His was the last tour of our current trip to Italy. So, we were played out with Piazzas and steep walks to see them. We were very happy to do our tour seated on his lovely boat. We'd highly recommend his tour to anyone.

Antonella and Valerio have become familiar friends. I can't say how nice it was to see Valerio's face again upon our arrival in Naples this year. We know so much of their lives and family. It is a wonderful feeling. Please tell them we often think of them and the pleasant memories they have given us. They have made our visits to Italy very special.

Fondly,
Bob and Anne Klenke 

26/05/2014   |   Linda Cornacchia

Filippo it was a pleasure for us. You made our day to Monteleone enjoyable and we hope to do business with you again in the future. FYI, our trip home was evenfull. Our flight, Amsterdam to Toronto, was cancelled and we stayed the night and went to Frankfurt the next day to fly out from there. Needless to say our holiday was almost event free

l.cornacchia@HydroOne.com

16/05/2014   |   Peter Scholer

Hi Filipo,

Just returned from Paris yesterday. Months away.

Antonella made our trip extra special she was excellent. and a has a beautiful warm personality.
Please say hi and the service was amazing when we get some time we will be glad to give excellent feedback for such a special service that we would be very happy to recommend to all.
The tour blew us away, it was incredible. Words cannot describe how good it was.
And will show you some of the images. Antonella took some wonderful photos of us. Thankyou so much Antonella.
Thankyou and a real pleasure to meet you in person Filippo.
Keep well,

Kind regards,
Peter and Gary
 

pas1@tpg.com.au

12/04/2014   |   Kathy Feinstein

Hi Filippo -
Hope all is well with you.
We've been back from our vacation for 3 weeks & I'm finally getting around to doing some of the things I planned on. I just submitted a very positive review of your service on Trip Advisor. Hope this is helpful. I wanted to thank you for the time spent with us. We thoroughly enjoyed your company and all the knowledge and love of the area that you shared with us. It was truly one of our favorite vacations and you were definitely a highlight for the time we spent in Sorrento. The dinner recommendation you gave us at Vino Vero was excellent. The food was unbelievable and the atmosphere was so warm & friendly we felt like we were in someone's home. Your friend Aldo who took us there & back was great! We will definitely use your services again if we are fortunate enough to come back to Italy in the near future. Meanwhile I will share your information with any friends I have who may be traveling there as well. Take care.

Kathy Feinstein 

kaf760@aol.com

10/12/2013   |   LAURIE PIKLO

Hi Filippo, We had the best tour we have EVER had in our lives -- and we travel often! I have told so many people about the tour and it was the highlight of our entire 3 week trip! Adriano was amazing -- the sights were beautiful, he made us laugh all day (he is simply hilarious), wonderful singing, and not to mention the entertaining driving! He picked the perfect place for lunch and even ordered for us! I have planned on going on TripAdvisor to comment -- I don''t know how to make comments since I have never done this. But, for Adriano and your spectacular service, I will figure it out. It will take about a week since I am very busy trying to catch up with my work, but I will do this, hopefully next week. Thank you, thank you, thank you, for this amazing day!!!! We miss Adriano and want to come back again soon! Laurie

19/12/2012   |   ROSEMAREIE LELAND

MANY THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE
Filippo, I intended to write a note of thanks when we returned from Italy but got very busy with work. We would like to thank you ever so much for the wonderful service you provided for us during our stay in Italy. It meant so much for me to visit both Caiazzo and San Martino, homes of both of my grandfathers. It was a very special part of the trip for me and you were so wonderful at making sure my needs were met. During the drive to both towns you were so pleasant and informative about the region and we all enjoyed learning from you! Out itinerary changed a bit after we left you so we did not have the opportunity to contact you for services in the Sorrento area. I would like you to know we did take your advice and had dinner in Naples in the restaurant you recommended which was exceptional! We also had lunch in Sorrento at L''Antico Trattoria Ristorante, at your suggestion, and it was the best service and food by far! Jim and I would love to visit Italy again, preferably the southern region. If we do, we promise to call upon you once again. Thank you and have a happy holiday season! Grazie mille, Rosemarie (Mastroianni) Leland

Rosemarie.Leland@uvm.edu

05/12/2012   |   PAMELA MUIA

Filipo --we can''t thank you enough for everything you did for us during our trip. My dad thoroughly enjoyed spending time with you and was so impressed with your knowledge of the area. He still talks about how you made our trip so memorable! The tour and transportation you provided was truly one of the highlights of our trip. We will definitely be in touch when we come back! I also appreciate you going out of your way to try and help me locate my missing bag -- that was so nice of you. Thank you again for everything! pam

02/08/2012   |   NOREEN COCHRAN

NAPLES SHORE EXCURSION
Filippo, Now that we are back from our cruise vacation, I wanted to thank you for the tour guide you provided us in Naples on July 17, 2012. We also had tour guides in Rome and Florence, but the stand out - the one with the WOW factor - was Adriano, of Esposito Car Service, in Naples! Adriano loves life and it is contagious. He was not only a good driver and a good communicator, but he was an entertainer as well! He sang songs and had us singing the beat, he played drumsticks on the steering wheel, he told the history but in funny stories, he was delightful. He made our day. When we look back on the trip, we all say our favorite day was in Naples with Adriano. I think putting us together with Adriano was the right choice - his energy was great with the kids. All of the kids are musically inclined (two of them majoring in Music at university), so they had a wonderful time being the beat-box to Adriano''s beautiful tenor. Thank you so much and give our regards to Adriano and his wife (who was our guide in Pompeii). Noreen Cochran

ndcochran@yahoo.com

02/08/2012   |   Talia Thomas

Ciao Filippo, I just wanted to thank you again for allowing my family such wonderful experience in Sorrento, Positano and Naples. You made us feel like part of your own family and so generously accommodated all of my grandparents needs throughout the day. My grandfather said that it was one of the most special days of his life and I thank you for that. We were so impressed by your extensive knowledge of the country’s history (and of course, your driving!). It truly was a perfect day and an experience we are sure not to forget. We hope to see you again on our next trip! All the best, Talia Thomas

talia.m.thomas@gmail.com

24/07/2012   |   TERI AND RICHARD ROSEN

Hi Filippo, We had a wonderful day trip with your daughter, Antonella, on July 16. She was at the ship to meet us at 8:00 AM as planned and we enjoyed our entire day with her. She pointed out all the highlights we visited and gave us time to take photos and walk the towns. We loved the café we went to for lunch, the view was breathtaking and the food was delicious. She is a good driver and very congenial, easy to spend time with and definitely an asset to your company. We had an amazing day with her; it was one of the highlights of our vacation. The car was very comfortable and we appreciated the good A/C in the hot weather. She got us back to our ship in plenty of time and we didn’t have to feel pressured or rushed. It was definitely the way to visit Sorrento, Positano and the Almalfi Coast, the countryside is so beautiful. We will give your information to our travel agent for future tours. Thank you again, Teri and Richard Rosen
 

TRosen@AdatElohim.com

24/05/2012   |   ANGELINA HERRERA

Filippo, I wanted to thank you once again for making our second trip to the Almafi Coast as memorable as our trip 2004! When we agreed to return to Sorrento, we immediately went through our files to pull out your contact information. You left such a wonderful impact in 2004, that we could not imagine this trip without your services. Always on time, always gracious and always taking your service to the next level to delight us. And delighted we were! It started with the quick phone call to the hotel manager where you arranged for our room to be upgraded. Followed by the amazing restaurant recommendations and of course the day trip up the Almafi Coast (did you also arrange for the spectacular weather?). My husband and I were commenting the other day on how everyone seemed to know you and how they always took the time to tell us how well respected you are… that certainly helped with all the special treatment we received from your recommendations! Yes, the Almafi Coast is absolutely spectacular, but it was your hospitality and professionalism that made our trip memorable, once again! We’ve recommended your services to a few friends that are traveling to Italy this summer… you will be the first person they contact. Also look for my post on Trip Advisors. We are grateful for all you did for us and we will certainly return to Sorrento to visit our friend Filippo soon! Angelina Elizondo Herrera

angelina.herrera@xerox.com

30/04/2012   |   GEOFF AND VENUS SCHEUBER

Filippo We can''t thank you enough for taking care of us during our stay in Positano and Sorrento. Your service was invaluable. From the moment we arrived in Naples (and our luggage had not) you made us feel as if we were being cared for as part of your family. We felt quite special to ride in your immaculately clean Mercedes and your personal tour of the Amalfi Coast, Ravello, and Pompei is a day we will not forget. When the weather decided to change our plans to travel to Capri, your immediate action to find us accomodations turned a dark day into a wonderful 2 day stay in Sorrento. As my wife and I reflected back on our trip, we both agreed... "Can you imagine what might have happened if we hadn''t found Filiippo?" On our last day, when Antonella drove us up to Naples, we felt like we knew her from all the stories you shared. Then, as I went to your rtestimonial page to share our experience, I learned of so many others that experienced your hospitality and first class treatment like we did. You have a way with your clients that makes each of us feel like we''re the only ones. We are honored to have met you and Antonella, and so grateful to have found your services. Look for our post on Trip Advisor too! We hope to return and see you again. Sincerely, Geoff and Venus
 

goscheuber@gmail.com

12/11/2011   |   KATHY & GREG BULLOCK

Thank you so much for the relaxing early morning ride to Naples and the wonderful company. Your beautiful country and the kind people we met there will never be forgotten. Best wishes to you! Kathy & Greg Bullock
 

klynn91@bellsouth.net

03/11/2011   |   LEO LAPIERRE

CAR IN NAPLES
Hi Filippo, Just wanted to tell you that our experience with Antonella was wonderful! We will recommend your company and her to anyone coming to Italy! Hope to see her again (and meet you!) Sincerely, Leo Lapierre
 

leolap@comcast.net

03/11/2011   |   CATHY PANTAZY

Filippo, Thank you for all of your help. You saved our vacation. I just wanted to let you know that we made it home safely, but we have been sleeping off and on since arriving home on Monday, 01/11/2011 at about 4 p.m. I just woke up enough to get on the computer. I wrote, and just sent, a review to TripAdvisor with and excellent rating for your company. They say it takes a couple of days to post it. I''ll keep my eyes open for it. In the meantime, I wish you a good vacation from December to March. Many thanks for your kindness. Cathy, John and Dave Pantazy
 

pantazyjc@sbcglobal.net

25/10/2011   |   BOB CIOFFI

Filippo, we want to thank you for the wonderful time we had with you and to tell you how much we appreciated it. We will share your name with anyone we know who will be traveling to Italy.. and we hope to see you again. Bob and Nina Cioffi.
 

rchoff52@verizon.net

23/10/2011   |   MARIE AND VINNIE FERRIOLA

TOUR OF NAPLES
Filippo, We have returned to the US and just wanted to tell you what a pleasure it was to have Antonella as our guide. She was so much fun and informative. We will gladly recommend your service in the future. When we come back to Italy, we will certainly use your car service. It Antonella comes to Jupiter,FL, please tell her to send us an e-mail so we can meet her. Maria & Vinnie Ferriola
 

mariasew@belisouth.net

15/08/2011   |   RICHARD HALGIN

Dear Filippo, We had an excellent day on Saturday, and all greatly enjoyed the outstanding service and company of Antonella. Thank you also for taking the time to meet us and chat briefly in the morning. It was wonderful seeing you again. We look forward to connecting with you again in the near future. You''re the BEST in the business! Please feel free to use us as a reference. Warm regards, Richard & Lucille Halgin
 

rhalgin@gmail.com

22/07/2011   |   LYNN DAMIANO

Hi Filippo, We have returned home safely. Please accept our deepest thanks for ensuring all our dreams came true in our visit to Sassano. You were a huge reason for the success for that day. You were the perfect tour guide and went over and above as our translator. Again, please accept our deepest regards for your professionalism. I would recommend you always. Lynn Damiano
 

Lynnie.jiggs@comcast.net

05/10/2010   |   KRISTINE BOUCHARD

Dear Filippo, I ordered your service in September from Naples to the Amalfi Coast. Jane and I wanted to thank you so much for the professional service and the quality of the service we were provided by Antonella. Antonella was so great, professional, knowledgeable and just an all around sweetheart. On our way back, Dominico was our driver and he held the same qualities as Antonella. We will be recommending you to our travel agent and to anyone we know travelling to Naples and on. Once again, Fillipo, thank you so much for the impeccable service and making our trip to the Amalfi great. Caio.

kristine_bouchard@hotmail.com

01/10/2010   |   JENNIFER GROSSMAN

Filippo, We are safely back in the US and want to thank you and Adriano for a wonderful tour. We absolutely loved Adriano, he was knowledgeable and entertaining, and had us all laughing throughout the day! Since we were on a cruise, we only had one day in Naples but wanted to see as much as possible and Adriano took us all along the Amalfi coast from Positano to Amalfi to Ravello and we enjoyed a delicious lunch in Ravello at your suggestion. We also had a private tour in Pompeii with Antonella and she exceeded all our expectations, because of her we were able to visit a portion of the city that was closed to all other visitors! I can honestly say that our day with Adriano and Antonella was one of the highlights of our entire tour. Adriano was explaining that he is planning a trip in the near future to the US and will be visiting repeat clients who have now become friends. It is easy to understand why these individuals have stayed in touch and continued to work with you and Adriano. If we are back in Italy, we will definitely be in touch to plan another tour with you and we most certainly will recommend you to any friends who will be visiting as well. Thank you again, it was truly a pleasure working with you all! Please tell Adriano that we said "Thank you, thank you, thank you..." Thanks, Jennifer
 

jentullo@yahoo.com

12/09/2010   |   MELISSA RADGOWSKI

TOUR GUIDE
Filippo, Greetings from the Radgowskis in the United States! I just wanted to let you know what a great time we had with Antonella. She took us on a wonderful tour of the area. Antonella 2 gave us a great tour of Pompeii, she was very nice and very knowledgable. Then Antonella took us on a wonderful drive to Positano where we did some shopping and then had the most wonderful lunch. The food was so good. We then enjoyed a drive through Sorrento with some more shopping. It was a great day and Antonella was so informative and so nice. She is so pleasant and fun. We all enjoyed our day so much and we hope to go back some day and visit again.
 

mebr@optonline.net

05/08/2010   |   MINDY AND RANDY WOLPERT

Hi Filippo. We are back in Florida and I just wanted to thank you for everything. We really enjoyed meeting you and all the tours you took us on. You really made our trip special. Also, thank you so much for getting us onto the right train in Naples. We really appreciated it. We hope to come back soon and this time bring the kids. We will definitely let you know. Have a great day and again, thanks for everything. Mindy and Randy Wolpert
 

mgwolp@aol.com

22/01/2010   |   GREG RAVEN

Dear Filippo, Greetings from South Carolina! Kathy and I have finally gotten through the re-entry stage back into our “normal†life. We did, however, want to send you this note to let you know how much we enjoyed meeting you. You truly made our trip a memorable one. From the moment you picked us up to the time you took us to the airport, you went out of your way to make sure we had the best time in Italy. We were fascinated to learn about the history of the area during our trip from the train station to Pompei. As we told you, it has almost been a life-long dream of Kathy’s to visit Italy in general and Pompei in particular. You helped make that dream come alive. As we entered Sorrento, you were so kind in asking if we had made any plans for dinner. Your recommendation of Donna Sofia and your arranging reservations and transportation on our behalf were an unexpected bonus. Not only was the food and service outstanding, but the staff went out of their way to make us feel at home and experience all of the unique culinary delights of the area – including the limoncello! The tour of the Amalfi coast by your daughter, Antoinella, was breathtaking. Because we were there during the off-season, our expectation level was not very high, but we were very pleasantly surprised by the entire day. Her attention to details, her knowledge of the area and its history and her very pleasant manner made this one of our best days in Italy. Beyond all of these factors was your assistance the following day on our way to the airport to fly to Palermo. We shared with you that Kathy’s grandparents had come from Palermo and that we were going to investigate her ancestry with a tour guide who specialized in helping foreigners look up that type of data. Unfortunately, the day we were going to do that tour was the Feast of the Epiphany and you informed us that all government offices would be closed. On our behalf, you contacted the company with whom we had booked the tour and discussed the situation with that individual. I can’t begin to thank you for the aggravation you saved us. Had we not known the situation, we would have been very disappointed and it would have ruined our trip to Palermo. When we asked if you could suggest another tour guide for Palermo, you made arrangements with Silvano on our behalf, including negotiating a discounted rate for the day. Silvano did an outstanding job of showing us Palermo and the surrounding area. We told him about our desire to try to find out something about Kathy’s family and discovered that he came from a town where there were many residents with her family name, Conigliaro. He tried to contact his uncle and his cousin, both of whom were Conigliaros, but due to the holiday, they were not around. Even though we did not have much time the next day before our flight back to Rome, Silvano met us early in the morning and we visited two records offices in Palermo. At the second office, we filled out (with Silvano’s assistance) the forms necessary for that office to look in the record books for any family history that might be appropriate. The records office said it would take approximately 10 days to do the research and Silvano agreed to stop back by the office to get whatever results were obtained. Filippo, I can honestly say that meeting you was one of the highlights of our entire trip to Italy. Your professionalism and desire to make our trip a memorable one was truly appreciated. If any of our family or friends ever travel to your area, we will insist that they use your services Thank you for making our trip so enjoyable. If you (or Antoinella) ever get to the United States and find yourself in the Charleston, SC area, I would love for you to contact us so we can show you our city. Greg & Kathy Raven (843) 971-9222 ph
 

Greg.Raven@ravenfinancialservices.com

04/01/2010   |   MARY LINDA

Dear Filippo, We are back in the US, safe and sound, and can’t thank you enough for taking such good care of Mrs. Esther and me during our trip. We had a wonderful time in beautiful Italy and your efforts to make all go well are most appreciated. I will certainly look forward to my next visit and we will be in touch with you when we return and are ready for another journey! I wish you and your family the very best this New Year. You can be certain that I will recommend you to friends and family who will visit Italy and need your services. Best regards, Mary Linda
 

LWeatherly@marcusa.com

20/11/2009   |   JEFF BERKMAN

Sorry it took this long to respond, Filippo we had the best time and you services were incredible. The next time we are in Italy we will surly look you up and use your services again. Have a great holiday and be safe Jeff, Nicole, Sarah & Sydney
 

jberkman@charter.net

08/11/2009   |   WILLIAM AND ALICE DJUBIN

Hello Antonella, Thank you so much for showing us "your" Italy. So far, that has been our best excursion. We will send you lots of pictures when we return home. Thanks again, -William & Alice
 

william_djubin@msn.com

30/10/2009   |   LAURENCE BAUMAN

AMALFI COAST
I want to write a testimonial. Today, we spent the most glorious day with your driver and guide, Antonella, who took us on the Amalfi Coast. We had the most wonderful day thanks to Antonella who was gracious, informative, and most accommodating. Thank you Antonella for making this a most memorable visit to Southern Italy. sincerely, Lawrence and Josee Bauman
 

lbaumanphd@verizon.net

27/09/2009   |   NICK HAYMAN

Hi Filippo, I just wanted to thank you for your excellent service. Thanks. Nick
 

Nick.Hayman@murrob.ae

22/05/2009   |   ROBERT CAPPA

Dearest Filippo, The truth is we had another bad experience on the home bound flight, but we are still concentrating on the most wonderful time we had in Sorrento with you and Antonella. Sir, you both helped make our time there so great in so many ways we cannot express to you how we feel! Thanks to you and your family our Sorrento memories are again ones we will share will everyone we know. You can be sure that we will also share them with All Ports Travel so that anyone coming through that agency to Sorrento will certainly want to be contacting you. I just want you to know that we do not think of you in terms of a service - though we will always call and use you when we come to Italy - without question... we think of you as a friend. A close friend. We look forward to the day when we can return to Italy and when we do you can be certain we will be making arrangements through you. Thanks again for a magnificent time. All our love; Robert & Carey Cappa
 

robertc@ultrapure.com

18/05/2009   |   LIZ BROWN

Dear Fillipo, We had an excellent trip back, Thank You. We loved the Amalfi Coast, although as you know the first few days were ruined by the state of the first Villa. We would like to Thank You for your kindness, especially in phoning to check we were ok, that was so thoughtful of you. Also please Thank Domenico, for his kindness in waiting with us on the Saturday whilst we tried to sort the Villa problem out, for his excellent driving and for such an informative commentary on the places of interest along the way, he is a real asset to your Company. The journeys to and from Praiano were an absolute pleasure, cool and very comfortable. I will be posting a reccommendation for your Company on ''Trip Advisor'' as soon as I can, I am working away for the next 3 days and will sort it out at the weekend. Meanwhile please feel free to publish my Thanks on your web site. If we return to the Amalfi Coast, I will certainly contact you. With kind regards Liz
 

lizbrown@curtis-brown.demon.co.uk

08/05/2009   |   PHIL AND CHERRYE FELICE

Greetings Phillipo I just wanted to write and let you know what a great trip I had. It seemed that whatever place you took us was more beautiful than the last. Italy is such a wonderful country.It was nice talking to you the other day and I''m looking forward to coming back. Again thank you for a wonderful trip. Cherrye
 

cherrye7172@comcast.net

24/04/2009   |   DOROTY AND JOHN HURLEY

Dear Filippo-- John and I just wanted to thank you again for taking such good care of us when we were in Italy. Thank you especially for staying with us at the train station in Naples and seeing us safely on our way. Italy was truly one of the most splendid vacations we''ve ever taken and your company certainly contributed to what a wonderful trip we had. Please thank Luigi for his great driving and tell Antonella again how much we loved touring with her. She was marvelous! Her restaurant recommendation for Max''s in Positano was so good that we went back again a second evening. If we ever plan another trip to Italy--and we really do hope to return someday--we will definitely use your services again. We will certainly recommend your company to anyone we know who might be visiting as well. All the best to you. Thank you again. Dorothy & John Hurley
 

Johnn717@aol.com

10/10/2008   |   JAMES JERBASI

RECENT CAR SERVICE IN ITALY
Hi Filippo, I hope all is well.... Just forwarding a nice note of gratitude received today for your daughter from some clients we recently did... if you could pass on and thank her for me.... My Best, Jim www.t.places.com This message is for Jim. We recently utilized the car services in Naples during our cruise and wanted to express our gratitude for the excellent person: (Antonella Esposito) who was our guide and driver. We found her to be informative, personable and knowledgable and would highly recommend her to anyone wishing to utilize this service. We would definetly want her again whenever we plan to visit the area.  

jvjdevils@yahoo.com

26/08/2008   |   PAT GILLOTTI

Buon Giorno Fillippo, I was just thinking of you and said to my husband that we must write to thank you. Antionella was lovely and we got to Napoli in plenty of time to make our train with out rushing. We hired a van in Rome to go to Fiumicino and while the service was neither as pleasant nor as efficient as Espositos car service we did get to the airport by 1130 for our 1415 flight. All went well. Thank you again for all your help with our transfers. our day in Pompeii and at Vesuvio, and your general attentiveness to our family! You helped make our trip the wonderful experience that it was and I will happily give your name to any of our friends travelling to Italia. We and Nonna couldnt have done it without you. Mille Grazie! Pat Gillotti
 

psgillmd@aol.com

24/08/2008   |   SCHERRI GOLDMAN

AMALFI COAST TOUR
Dear Filippo, My husband and I got home from our trip last night and I found your email which had arrived after we had left. That is, obviously, why I had not replied to it before we saw you. Rick and I had a wonderful day with you and we will certainly keep your information and recommend you to anyone we know who travels to the Amalfi coast. We loved it there and look forward to returning someday, so we will hope to see you again. Thank you again. Sherri Goldman
 

sherrigoldman@earthlink.net

17/05/2008   |   JOSEPH H. REICH

Dear Mr. Esposito I hope you are well and remember us. In 2002, you drove us around Naples and Ravello in September and took my wife and daughter and grandson in June of 2002. We are retruning this year in May and will be staying in Sorrento from 10 May to 23 May. Would you be available to drive us on those days. We would need your services for part of most of those days. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you Joseph H. Reich 212-318-9107 jreich@bwcf.org  

jreich@bwcf.org

13/05/2008   |   BOB GETT

Dear Filippo, Liz and I made it back to Boston. Thanks for your excellent driving and touring. Have a prosperous summer. Regards to Peppe and Lorenzo. Best regards Bob Gett
 

bgett@monza99.com

01/04/2008   |   JOHN GRANIEZ

Dear Filippo: My family and I returned to Los Angeles last night after our 3 weeks in Italy. We want to thank you for making the first week of our trip, to Positano, Pompei, Herculaneum and Paestum (and our transfer to Fabro with Antonella) very easy and enjoyable. You are a very accomplished professional in your field! We hope to see you again in the future and, in the meantime, we will certainly recommend your services without hesitation to any of of our friends who may be traveling to the area. Sincerely, John Graniez
 

GRANIEZ@lbbslaw.com

27/03/2008   |   MARY FARRELL

AMALFI COAST
Hi Filippo, My husband and I traveled to Italy in May of 2007. Antonella was our tour guide to Pompei and Positano. We had such a beautiful day and one of the best meals in Italy, all thanks to Antonella. She was personable, informative and showed us Italy''s hidden treasures that most tourist miss out on. I can''t wait to visit the Amalfi coast again and use your tour company. Regards, Mary Farrell USA
 

MikeMfarrell@aol.com

19/11/2007   |   GORDON & NANCY HOPE

Dear Filippo, I wanted to thank you for the wonderful time that Nancy and I had in Italy! We enjoyed meeting you and your daughter, Antollina (I am sure the spelling is wrong, my apologies) and please say hello to her for us. The attached is a picture I promised to send to you - the clouds lined up perfectly for it to appear as if Vesuvius might be active! If you ever need help or want to get additional information for US based travel, let me know if I can be of help to you. Thanks again
 

ghope@optonline.net

13/05/2007   |   JACK AND HELEN

AMALFI COAST TOUR
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE MOST SPECIAL TOUR! JACK AND HELEN
 

Dr.JWetter@aol.com

12/04/1914   |   Kathy Feinstein

Hi Filippo -
Hope all is well with you.
We've been back from our vacation for 3 weeks & I'm finally getting around to doing some of the things I planned on. I just submitted a very positive review of your service on Trip Advisor. Hope this is helpful. I wanted to thank you for the time spent with us. We thoroughly enjoyed your company and all the knowledge and love of the area that you shared with us. It was truly one of our favorite vacations and you were definitely a highlight for the time we spent in Sorrento. The dinner recommendation you gave us at Vino Vero was excellent. The food was unbelievable and the atmosphere was so warm & friendly we felt like we were in someone's home. Your friend Aldo who took us there & back was great! We will definitely use your services again if we are fortunate enough to come back to Italy in the near future. Meanwhile I will share your information with any friends I have who may be traveling there as well. Take care.

Kathy Feinstein 

kaf760@aol.com

www.exlpharmacy.com generics365.com

Register your e-mail address to receive the newsletter Esposito Car Service

Lasciami vuoto:


I read and accept privacy

Via Pagliaio di Sandolo, 12
80061 - Massa Lubrense (NA)
Tel.: +39.081.8780316 - Fax: +39.081.0097615
Mobile: +39.336.942449
e-mail: info@espositocarservice.com